office picture.jpg

Contact Us

One Atlantic Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15202

412-766-4200

  • LinkedIn
 

Craig Rippole

President

craig.rippole@trinitycd.com

Tony Chammas

Vice President

tony.chammas@trinitycd.com

John Atwood

Vice President

john.atwood@trinitycd.com

Chip Hansen

Property Manager

chip.hansen@trinitycd.com

Emma Chammas

Accounting Manager

emma.chammas@trinitycd.com

Allison Chammas

Asset Manager

allison.chammas@trinitycd.com